Skip to content

Situated Encounters open now!

July 9, 2011

Situated Encounters, the group exhibition my work’s currently in, with people from my course, is open! With only one last day if you want to go and see it, from 11-6 tomorrow!

Here’s the link with the info, and here’s the page about my work!

It’s been a great experience, and even though I’m exhibiting with the same people from my course it feels much more professional and ‘real’ than the degree show. Probably because it’s in London basically! Big update on it to come, with photos of my work within the space. Really pleased with how it all looked and all the great feedback I got.

More words and photos soon!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

