Skip to content

Update: Reshuffle

February 15, 2013

I’ve had a little reshuffle of some things on this site! Making it a bit more well-organised. One example is that instead of one static gallery page for my work, I now have two. Currently one is for photography-based work and another is for drawing-based work. I’ve been doing more monoprint drawings recently, these will start to appear on here soon, and will be in the Drawing page, unless blogged about on this moving front page! If I share some more of my painting and 3D/installation/media work these will get shared within these pages too, possibly getting their own static pages if they don’t inter-relate!

So that’s a little update!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

